ALS Venice

From Wikipreneurship
Revision as of 11:08, 14 April 2008 by Peter Ramsden (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

ACTION LEARNING SET – ENTERPRISE DEVELOPMENT

Partner: City of Venice/Veneto Region

Contents

Members of the ALS (names and e-mails):

Nicoletta Iannarelli, Veneto Region, nicoletta.iannarelli@libero.it

Gianfranco Bonesso, Social Policies Department, City of Venice, Gianfranco.bonesso@comune.venezia.it

Daniela Angiolin, Social Policies Department, City of Venice, daniela.angiolin@comune.venezia.it

Mohammed Salhi, Social Policies Department, City of Venice, mohammed.salhi@comune.venezia.it

Raniero Colombo, Enterprise Development Department, City of Venice, raniero.colombo@comune.venezia.it

Cristiano Quaggiato, Enterprise Development Department, City of Venice, cristiano.quaggiato@comune.venezia.it

Antonio Boschin, Co.ge.s Social Enterprise, aboschin@cogescoop.it

Federico Della Puppa, Mile expert, federico@dellapuppa.it

Paola Ravenna, European Policies Manager, City of Venice, paola.ravenna@comune.venezia.it

Roberta Capuis, Mile Project Officer, City of Venice, roberta.capuis@comune.venezia.it

Mara Vittori, Mile Network and Communication Officer, City of Venice, mara.vittori@comune.venezia.it

Giovanni Zorzi, Mile Administrative and Financial Officer, City of Venice, giovanni.zorzi@comune.venezia.it

Carmelo Manenti, European Policies Department, City of Venice, carmelo.manenti@comune.venezia.it

WHAT DO YOU WISH TO REALIZE BY JUNE ?

WHAT KIND OF PRODUCT (PROJECT PROPOSAL, ACTION PLAN, OR OTHER)?

The ALS will develop an Action Plan which will define a series of actions focusing to create a training support for the enterprise development of immigrants. This will be implemented under two levels: the first focusing on professional typology and the second one on the territorial areas involved from this phenomena.

WHAT ACTIONS WILL YOU TAKE TO ACHIVE YOUR GOAL ?

Actions of economic animation of the areas selected, in order to increment more safety through training approach and cultural mediation.


WHAT KIND OF SUPPORT DO YOU NEED ?

We will need support after the creation of the first draft of the action plan, in order to have suggestions and confirmations of the methodology used in the proposal.